Just End It


I try to remember the things that I said,
To make so many hate me,
Including me,
The words won’t come back,
No matter how I scream,
They’ll stay there forever,
And ever it seems.

Make it stop, the pain I feel,
Let it go forever,
I cannot breathe no more,
It’s killing me.

It’s darkness, it’s demons,
Wash them all away,
Chase it all down with some liquor,
Maybe not,
Although I tried,
I cannot be brave enough,
I’ll always be weak,
Weaker than them.

Please, end this,
Even if I must myself,
Perhaps I’ll be better,
Maybe someday.

Leave a Reply

