Hi.


This is just a poem to say,
I’m sorry for how I am today,
I will get better, soon, I think,
It might just take a few more blinks.

I wish I could tell you why,
Or how I feel like I’ll just cry,
And then all I have to say,
Is why I am acting this way.

But that will never happen, not now,
I don’t even quite know how,
How I will ever speak to you,
Of things that pain me through and through.

So basically all this states,
Is that I will have to wait,
For happiness that no longer sighs,
So all this poem really says is HI.

Leave a Reply

