Invisible


You cannot see me,

You do not hear,

My mournful cries,

Nor all my tears.

I am not happy,

Neither are you,

But you’ll never know,

That I’m feeling blue.

My skin is tender,

That’s where I tear,

Apart my soul,

For all I care.

There’s no reason,

None at all,

To be this way,

For you to stall.

You couldn’t see me,

You couldn’t hear,

The pain I went through,

All these years.

I am only,

And only still,

I am myself,

Quite invisible.

3 Responses to “Invisible”

  1. Jemlett199 xoxo Says:

    This is really good! An AM-AZING Poem 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

