Eternity; a snippet from my latest story


This world has a future.  This world has a past.  The present may by a dark one, but the promised future is bright.  I am here to bring the world into the era that will be beautiful again.  I cannot come back to the world I was born into, but I can still save it.  I am not dead.  I have simply travelled to a different world, one I created.  If I can get over this simple fact, then maybe, just maybe, I’ll be able to help this world.  It is strange; I finally feel like I belong, but I cannot feel more lost.  I now know why I am here, and that there is no one I can fully trust.  I know what I must do.  And I know that if I fail, then the world is at stake.  My name is Raina, and this is my story.

 

 

 

Thought I would update you on the story I’m working on.  This is just a small snippet from it.

Keep you posted 😉

Myra

Leave a Reply

