LOL (Laugh out Loud)


When I stumble across something I don’t understand,

I think L-O-L.

When I refuse to answer a demand,

I think L-O-L.

When I lose myself in my own head,

I think L-O-L.

When I think about where I’ve been lead,

I think L-O-L.

When I cry over spilt milk,

I think L-O-L.

When I think about the way things are built,

I think L-O-L.

All of these times and more,

I think L-O-L,

Because, if you think about those doors,

It’s quite comical.

L-O-L.

Hardly ever chronicled.

What is this emotion?

That causes such motion?

L-O-L, LAUGH OUT LOUD!

Leave a Reply

